在2016年我们涉及28个波尔多葡萄园收购项目中的10个。

葡萄园资源 | 调查 | 分析 | 建议
收购 | 投资 | 波尔多葡萄园

相信波尔多葡萄园交易中的市场领导者会指导您在复杂的法律,财务和技术前,通过专业及轻松的途径拥有葡萄园的所有权,在完善的项目管理经验中实现您的投资策略。请看下面的一些成功案例。

探索在售葡萄园

我们的专家团队会帮助您在专业的建议下对葡萄园投资做出抉择。

与我们的团队联系

您肯定会对自己提出第一个问题是: “到底什么样的葡萄园对我来讲才是最值得购买的?”但是我们会建议您提出的第一个问题是:“谁才是最好的团队引领买家在这么错综复杂的葡萄园交易程序中进行安全和专业的交易?“ 与佳士得波尔多葡萄园团队联系吧!

  • 迈克-本滋

    联合创始人& 股东

    意识到葡萄园投资需要不同的专业知识,服务和交易管理经验,迈克本滋创立了为波尔多葡萄园市场提供服务的佳士得波尔多酒庄部。

  • 凯伦-麦克斯威尔

    联合创始人& 股东

    自从凯伦麦克斯威尔职业生涯刚开始以来,她一直沉浸在波尔多葡萄酒和葡萄园的世界里,最开始与葡萄酒行业的接触,源于最开始的时候她在英国建立的一家专门从事该地区葡萄酒进出口的公司。

相关资讯

Proud to have been responsible  for 10 of the total 28 Bordeaux vineyard transactions completed in 2016

Source Vineyards | Investigation | Analysis | Advice
Acquisition | Investment | Vineyards-Bordeaux

Trust the market leaders in Bordeaux vineyard transactions to navigate with you the intricate legal, financial and technical pathways to ownership of the vineyard that fulfils your investment strategy – a consummate project management experience. Take a look at some of our success stories below.

View Past Transactions

Discover Vineyards for Sale

Our team of professionals are dedicated to help you make a well-informed vineyard investment decision

Meet our team

You might think your first question should be “What is the best vineyard for me to buy?” but we recommend that your first question be “Who is the best team to guide me through the intricacies of a vineyard transaction?" Meet the Vineyards-Bordeaux team.

  • Michael Baynes

    Co-Founder & Executive Partner

    Recognising that vineyard investments require different expertise, services and transaction management, Michael Baynes co-founded Vineyards-Bordeaux to serve the Bordeaux vineyard market.

  • Karin Maxwell

    Co-founder & Executive Partner

    Karin Maxwell has immersed herself in the world of Bordeaux wines and vineyards since the very start of her career. This began in the UK where she established a company specialising in importing wines from the region.

Learn